Beoordelingen

6,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,7
Comfort
6,7
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
6,4
Personeel
7,2
Waar voor uw geld
6,7

Beoordelingen

    Neil
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 september 2018
    location
    Coen Timmer
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 september 2018

    Good location, fairly price, great staff, a little smelly (but clean) room

    Room was smelly and only by opening the window enough fresh air could enter the room. The airco was sufficient but loud (and beeping a lot).
    Friendly staff, clean bed, clean towels and nice clean up every day, good suitcase storage on last day without additional costs. Price was relatively ok (but Manhattan is still insanely expensive).
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    14 september 2018
    Needs updating on appearance
    Bed
    Erica
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    14 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ruth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 september 2018

    Have stayed at the Redford several times. Great location, reasonably priced for Manhattan

    Great location in Lower East Side, near Houston ST. Rooms very small. There is a City Parking garage less than a block away.
    david
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    6 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brooke
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    31 augustus 2018

    The room served it’s purpose, it was adequate for my stay, although for $200 a night I’m disappoin

    I didn’t like the tiny size of the room in comparison to the queen size bed, I didn’t like the DIRECTV and the lack of choices in channels, and I did not like the puddle of water coming from the air-conditioner onto the carpet.
    The bed was comfortable, but it took up almost the entire room, I could barely get around it from one side to the other. There were no screens on the windows so a huge bug flew in which I had to chase and kill, so that’s a definite negative. The air conditioner leaked onto the carpet continuously, so there is a sopping wet puddle next to the bed and the window. The best feature of the room is that it has a bathroom with the bathtub. The only reason I picked this hotel was because of its location and proximity to my daughters college dorm building. I thought the price was high for the quality and the size of the room.
    Kariym
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marlene
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 augustus 2018

    We wanted to be downtown close to galleries, shops , Bars and restaurants

    Small
    Great location if you want to be downtown near Soho and East Village
    Supa
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 augustus 2018

    Nice cosy hotel, friendly staff and a good area to be in for a young professional.

    As I was travelling for business, I wasn't aware that the area gets really loud at night which can last until 4am, weekday nights included. If you are looking for a quiet room, this should be requested with the hotel beforehand as I was in a room facing Ludlow Street (where all the people and bars are at).
    Redford is located in a very trendy area with easy access to late night food and transport links. The hotel itself was exactly what was listed with no surprises and all the basic amenities.
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    20 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jeanine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tiffany
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    9 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jeanine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2018
    They didn’t have utensils but even that’s not a real complaint. I enjoyed my stay
    The room was clean and cozy. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful
    MOHAMED KATY
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 juli 2018
    Small room
    Near from subway and a many good restaurants
    Jay
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 juli 2018

    Would certainly stay here again

    Great value great location
    Sabrina
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    dinesh
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen