Recensioner

6,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
6,7
Bekvämlighet
6,6
Boendets läge
7,9
Faciliteter
6,4
Personal
7,2
Prisvärt
6,7

Recensioner

    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    16 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Regis
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    23 maj 2018

    Would not stay there again

    - The shared bathroom (1 toilet and 1 shower only on each floor - The knowledge of staff (I paid cash for the night but still got charged on my credit card and the staff who pre-authorized did not tell me about it) - The outside noise of a nearby building day and night
    The location
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 maj 2018
    Noise in room on street
    24 hour front desk
    Rose
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    20 maj 2018

    Several of the staff were lovely and several were not.

    They did not clean our room 4 out of our 7 nights claiming the do not disturb sign was on. It was until we left for the day. It’s NYC and they have a contract with a cleaning company that has some kind of deal if your not ready your out of luck! Not a pleasant situation!
    We enjoyed the location in the heart of lots of options for eating and drinking. Lots of weekend activity.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 maj 2018

    Really enjoyed my stay. Great location.

    It’s in a great location in a street with loads of bars and places to eat and you don’t hear any of the noise. Very clean and the staff were very friendly. Room was big with great views over the city.
    Jim
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    11 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    10 maj 2018

    Wasn’t pleased

    The size of the rooms. The dust. No food or breakfast
    Where the location was
    Michelle
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    17 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ashley
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    16 april 2018

    The beds we’re comfy. THere was dust everywhere. The kid at the desk was nice. The space was bad

    The space. The money it was for such a small space
    I booked this online and the pictures online are deceiving. When I walked into my hotel room the rooms were SO SMALL. Like insanely small and online they definitely looked bigger.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    16 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rachel
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 april 2018
    The refrigerator in the room is an excellent bonus
    Sorrel
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    12 april 2018

    It worked out, but the hotel needs some TLC.

    I chose this venue over several others in the same vicinity at the same price because they advertised a small refrigerator in the room and, being alone, I was looking forward to having my evening meal in my room. Unfortunately, the frig was not working properly. The first day, it frozen my Whole Foods dinner and I had to throw it out. Worst of all, a very nice, and not inexpensive, bottle of Sauvignon Blanc was frozen solid! No temperature controls were visable, so I was unable to use this equipment during my stay. I unplugged it, as it was making a very load noise, as well, so it probably needs to be replaced. The only other issues I had was that the shower pressure was low and bathroom walls were covered in some form of "contact paper" and were peeling in several places which made me queasy. Some refurbishing is over due in that area.
    The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the linens were great. I also liked the location (very lively!). I didn't mind the small room, as I was traveling solo.
    Sydney
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    11 april 2018

    It was decent.

    I did not like that there wasn’t breakfast even though before we booked it said that there would be.
    Room
    Marimar
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    11 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    7 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Eric
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    4 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Pam
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    2 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Julio
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    30 mars 2018

    Great price at a very trendy and hip location. More than enough places to eat and drink.

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Francisco
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    6 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner