후기

6.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.7
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
6.4
직원
7.2
가격 대비 가치
6.7

후기

    Sabrina
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    dinesh
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Annette
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Monica
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 6일

    Good location, small room but clean.

    The room was small and not enough towels for two people. We shouldn’t have had to ask for more towels.
    The location of the hotel was where I needed to be. It was a 4 minure walk to one of my favorite eating spots, Russ & Daughters Cafe. The room was small but clean.
    Mark
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dpooh
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 1일

    Despite the room update it was very clean and i had a great night sleep

    Rooms need a update walls where peeling in bathroom and doors look like it’s been kicked in and banged up
    Great location you get what you pay for
    Regis
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 23일

    Would not stay there again

    - The shared bathroom (1 toilet and 1 shower only on each floor - The knowledge of staff (I paid cash for the night but still got charged on my credit card and the staff who pre-authorized did not tell me about it) - The outside noise of a nearby building day and night
    The location
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    Noise in room on street
    24 hour front desk
    Rose
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 20일

    Several of the staff were lovely and several were not.

    They did not clean our room 4 out of our 7 nights claiming the do not disturb sign was on. It was until we left for the day. It’s NYC and they have a contract with a cleaning company that has some kind of deal if your not ready your out of luck! Not a pleasant situation!
    We enjoyed the location in the heart of lots of options for eating and drinking. Lots of weekend activity.
    Eleanor
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 15일

    Really enjoyed my stay. Great location.

    It’s in a great location in a street with loads of bars and places to eat and you don’t hear any of the noise. Very clean and the staff were very friendly. Room was big with great views over the city.
    Jim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 10일

    Wasn’t pleased

    The size of the rooms. The dust. No food or breakfast
    Where the location was
    Michelle
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ashley
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 16일

    The beds we’re comfy. THere was dust everywhere. The kid at the desk was nice. The space was bad

    The space. The money it was for such a small space
    I booked this online and the pictures online are deceiving. When I walked into my hotel room the rooms were SO SMALL. Like insanely small and online they definitely looked bigger.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rachel
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 15일
    The refrigerator in the room is an excellent bonus
    Sorrel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 12일

    It worked out, but the hotel needs some TLC.

    I chose this venue over several others in the same vicinity at the same price because they advertised a small refrigerator in the room and, being alone, I was looking forward to having my evening meal in my room. Unfortunately, the frig was not working properly. The first day, it frozen my Whole Foods dinner and I had to throw it out. Worst of all, a very nice, and not inexpensive, bottle of Sauvignon Blanc was frozen solid! No temperature controls were visable, so I was unable to use this equipment during my stay. I unplugged it, as it was making a very load noise, as well, so it probably needs to be replaced. The only other issues I had was that the shower pressure was low and bathroom walls were covered in some form of "contact paper" and were peeling in several places which made me queasy. Some refurbishing is over due in that area.
    The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the linens were great. I also liked the location (very lively!). I didn't mind the small room, as I was traveling solo.
    Sydney
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 11일

    It was decent.

    I did not like that there wasn’t breakfast even though before we booked it said that there would be.
    Room
    Marimar
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중