This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.1
Value
6.6
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joseph
    us
    7.1
    November 8, 2017
    It was good enough, though they wouldnt discount me for discrepencies. Rug in room stained and dirty
    Couldnt take bath till next day when they had to fix tub. TV didnt work properly, bad picture, not all channels working.
    Area was decent
    Melody
    us
    2.5
    November 8, 2017
    Good and bad but more bad
    Monday 11/6 evening front desk female. Initally refused to get us face wash cloths reporting it wasn't her job. House keeping didnt clean room on Monday and same front desk clerk informed us you have to ask for room cleaning . Although our room had been freshened each day befor without asking . Every day you had to ask for wash cloths and women time more than once.
    Week end evening 11/4 and 11/5 front desk female clerk . Very pleasant and accommodating. Offered to call for taxie. Asked if there was any thing she could do for us each time we passed in lobby.
    in
    5.8
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nallely
    us
    6.2
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.4
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    5.0
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    do
    3.3
    October 10, 2017
    Good spot when you like go walking around East side and Downtown Manhattan
    Room is tiny and too dusty every inch. Carpet dirty and sticky.
    Location and wifi are fine.
    ro
    5.0
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghassan
    sa
    2.9
    October 9, 2017
    everything
    none
    Diana
    es
    7.1
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patsy-Ann
    us
    8.3
    October 1, 2017
    It was a good stay.
    The window shades did not work so I woke up earlier than I wanted to. There was no one to check us out even though I was told that the hotel was open 24/7.
    Cleanliness, price, comfort. Even though the room was small, it was nice and compact. I liked the refrigerator and the bed and pillows were great.
    us
    5.4
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close