Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.2
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 16, 2018

    The beds we’re comfy. THere was dust everywhere. The kid at the desk was nice. The space was bad

    The space. The money it was for such a small space
    I booked this online and the pictures online are deceiving. When I walked into my hotel room the rooms were SO SMALL. Like insanely small and online they definitely looked bigger.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sorrel
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018

    It worked out, but the hotel needs some TLC.

    I chose this venue over several others in the same vicinity at the same price because they advertised a small refrigerator in the room and, being alone, I was looking forward to having my evening meal in my room. Unfortunately, the frig was not working properly. The first day, it frozen my Whole Foods dinner and I had to throw it out. Worst of all, a very nice, and not inexpensive, bottle of Sauvignon Blanc was frozen solid! No temperature controls were visable, so I was unable to use this equipment during my stay. I unplugged it, as it was making a very load noise, as well, so it probably needs to be replaced. The only other issues I had was that the shower pressure was low and bathroom walls were covered in some form of "contact paper" and were peeling in several places which made me queasy. Some refurbishing is over due in that area.
    The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the linens were great. I also liked the location (very lively!). I didn't mind the small room, as I was traveling solo.
    Sydney
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 11, 2018

    It was decent.

    I did not like that there wasn’t breakfast even though before we booked it said that there would be.
    Room
    Marimar
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julio
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 30, 2018

    Great price at a very trendy and hip location. More than enough places to eat and drink.

    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosa W
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elane
    ph

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kadisha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila Dishman
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2018
    The communication with the check in desk over the phone. Miscommunication made me wait for a refund and put a damper on my wknd.
    I liked where it was located in the middle of all the good bars and restaurants.
    Brandon
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...